11 May 2012 – Shopping Shopping

안녕 ! ❤

Today, I went back to NYP to eat with Shirley, Wan Yu and Jesslyn. I ate Grinning Gecko Meal Set R which consists of black pepper chicken and mashed potatoes. I was surprised by the amount of coleslaw, it was like only a spoonful of coleslaw. However, considering that it costs only S$4.00 for western food, it is cheap.

I also passed a thank you gift to Ms Chee Ming Loo – a wonderful tutor that I have ever met.

Image

We also collected our graduation gown. It was quite expensive, I rent it at $57.80.

Next, Shirley, Wan Yu and I went to town to shop. We went from New Look and Forever 21 @ 313 → Beadstreet @ Cineleisure & Editors Market → Talisman’s@Far East Plaza.

Three piece of top at $50 from Poupee.

Image Two pairs of earrings at $1.80 from Beadstreet
Three hairbands at $5 from Talisman’s.

Image

A pair of shoes at $9.90 from Trendy Zone .

P.S.: I want to get a pair of beautiful shoes!

Leave a Reply

